TTS & Skin From Stargazer & Aii.

Standard

A wonderful post from Sinful Rhapsody! We’re in love with this gladiatress! ❤

Sinful Pixels

This going to be short and sweet today because my computer + Secondlife = a mess, maybe in need of a new card. Anyhow! Let’s get down to business!

gladi_main

Yesterday I got a random box, Very confused I did accept it because I could see it was from a store I’d heard of, Before I opened it I IM the sender asking why and how, Aggie Mactavish is the owner of stargazer store she designs themed creations around fantasy and syfy, well she very kindly sent me some of her items because she had seen my blog and liked it! I honestly feel privaliged and honoured that she liked my work ❤

One of the items she sent to me is my skin, “Nophia” comes in Azure, carmine, juniper, medallion (WORN) and violet and is at Thrift Shop. Included in each pack are appliers for Omega (worn with slink full…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

