Solo Post: Walk Away

Standard

Dark an beautiful, with Stargazer and ImmateriA. We love it! Thank you Trixie! Just don’t walk away from us! 🙂

The Bag of Trix

foggy1_001foggy2_001foggy3_001foggy4_001foggy5_001foggy6_003foggy7_001foggy8_001

I know I have said this a few times, but I absolutely adore the Yurei Ghost skin set from Stargazer Creations. The makeup really makes me feel like Siouxsie and I love how absolutely old school goth it is. I’ve always had a very special place in my heart for vintage Goth, and I’ve been listening to my Spotify playlist full of Sisters of Mercy, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Bauhaus, and other classic Goth bands all morning. As the strains of Unca Andy (my pet name of sorts for Andrew Eldritch of Sisters of Mercy) singing “Walk Away” filled my ears, I set foot into a quaint steampunk town. Whilst the fog rolled in, I wandered around and explored.

My jumpsuit is ImmateriA’s exclusive item for The Alchemy. It pairs leather and brocade in a manner that creates a very edgy and avant-garde look. The edginess is only increased by…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

