Solo Post: Bloody Pleasures

Standard

Bloody noms. Trixie had a little bite looking ravishing at the same time! Fabulous post as always! Don’t miss out on grabbing some of our goodies at this event. There are two exclusive make up’s up for grabs too! ❤

The Bag of Trix

vampire1_001vampire2_002vampire3_001vampire4_001vampire5_001vampire6_001vampire7_001vampire8_001vampire9_002

Yesterday, I took my final exams for this semester. I am so relieved that they are over and I did well…only three more classes to go, and I am finally finished! That’s the reason I didn’t post yesterday. Real Life® is always first, my darklings!

The Vampire Chronicles officially opened today, and there are tons of amazing items for sale! If you have a penchant for the macabre, dark, and spooky, I highly recommend that you check it out. The event is being hosted by the same creative team behind Spooky Cute, and they are doing an amazing job! I put on my BlutEngel playlist and as the strains of “Bloody Pleasures” drifted to my ears, began my descent into the world of the creatures of the night. As a fair warning, my outdoor pictures were still taken using Nam’s Optimal Skin and Prim…meaning my vampire is a daywalker! I…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

