Solo Post: World Coming Down

Standard

Another awesome post by Trixie at The Bag of Trix and Cinder. Thank you!

The Bag of Trix

bats1_001bats2_001bats3_001bats4_001bats5_001bats6_001bats7_001bats8_001

I was meandering the pathways of SL and happened across a sim modeled after an abandoned amusement park in Pripyat, Ukraine…a city which is only a few kilometers away from the infamous Chernobyl nuclear power plant that had a meltdown and rendered the surrounding areas uninhabitable. Even though I already posted today, I simply had to take some photos in this haunting, eerie environment. I popped on the song “World Coming Down” by Ashbury Heights, and got to snapping!

The skin, wings, and horns I am wearing are from the Fenodyree Avatar Set by Stargazer Creations. I blogged the “Drowned” colour in my last post, and the one I am wearing here is the “Nightshade” variant. Like my previous post, I am wearing the makeup from Create Your Own Tarot by Stargazer Creations…only in Mystic instead of Ocean. My minidress by Dark Passions is available at Spooky Cute, as are…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

