Solo Post: Unseelie Dreams

Standard

Great post by Trixie! Thank you! ❤

The Bag of Trix

unseelie1_001unseelie2_001unseelie3_001unseelie4_001unseelie5_001unseelie7_001unseelie9_001unseelie10_001

I’ve always loved the White Wolf RPG series. I was heavily into live action roleplay (LARP) when I lived in a larger city (Unfortunately, I am currently in sleepy retirementville at the moment and there are no groups around, sadly) and I loved dressing up and acting out stories. One of my favourite games in the White Wolf franchise has always been Changeling: The Dreaming. The idea of being half human and half fae was always interesting to me, and many of the characters I created for my Changeling LARPs are still in use in various online roleplaying forums. Because I love creating faerie characters so much, I was absolutely thrilled to discover the Fenodyree Avatar Set from Stargazer Creations.

The Fenodyree is a dark fae, with lightly veined skin that has an ombre tone. The shading on the skin is gorgeous, as is the detail. Included are four makeup…

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

